ASRED Retirees

Alabama

Ray Cavender

712 Highland Road
Auburn, AL 36830

J. M. Sprott

11289 Mountain Overlook Drive
Omaha, AR 72662-0476

Ann Thompson

P.O. Box 904
Auburn, AL 36830
athom8108@charter.net

Gaines Smith

1610 Professional Parkway
Auburn, AL 36830
wsmith@aces.edu

Arkansas

David Foster

114 South Lake Shore Drive
Fairfield Bay, AR 72088

Ivory Lyles

Dean of Agriculture
Alcorn State University, Lorman, MS

Florida

Cliff Taylor

16519 Northwest 78th Avenue
Alachua, FL 32615-9788
cltbet697@earthlink.net

John T. Woeste

4410 NW 16th Place
Gainesville, FL 32605
jtwoeste@ufl.edu

Dr. Larry Arrington

LArrington@tennessee.edu

Dr. Millie Ferrer-Chancy

569 Vergini Drive Ocoee, Florida 34761
lmferrer@ufl.edu

Chris Waddill, Ph.D.

426 Harbour Drive, Marathon FL 33050
cwaddill@ufl.edu

Georgia

Dr. Steve Brown

Athens, GA 30606
bugbrown@uga.edu

Tal C. Duvall

100 Indigo Lane
Athens, GA 30606
talduvall@bellsouth.net

Mel Garber

1031 Collinwood Ct.
Watkinsville, GA 30677
mgarber@uga.edu

Dr. Bob Isaac

1370 Beverly Drive
Athens, Georgia 30606

C. Wayne Jordan

1041 Bent Creek Road
Bogart, GA 30622
Jordan.1041@gmail.com

Bill Lambert

330 Gladys Road
Titus, AL 36080

Bobby L. Tyson

205 Blue Heron Drive
Athens, GA 30605
btyson@uga.edu

 

Beverly Sparks

515 Snapfinger Drive
Athens, GA 30605
bsparks@uga.edu
allenandbev@charter.net

 

Kentucky

Curtis W. Absher

1000 Overbrook Drive
Nicholasville, KY 40356

Randall Barnett

3541 Huntertown Road
Versailles, KY 40383
randallbarnett@insightbb.com

Paul Warner

2917 Monfavesta Rd.
Lexington, KY 40502
prwarner@insightbb.com

John H. Ragland

3112 Walnut Hill Road
Lexington, KY 40515-9542

Karen Ramage

1101 Beaumont Centre Lane
Apt 8207
Lexington, KY 40513
karen.ramage@uky.edu

Louisiana

Jack Bagent

120 University Highlands Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
JBagent@agcenter.lsu.edu

Rosalie Bivin

2311 Laurel Lakes Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Stanley J. Lamendola

36549 Swamp Road, South
Prairieville, LA 70769-3417
SLamendola@agcenter.lsu.edu

Denver T. Loupe

School of Plant,Environmental & Soil Science
104 Sturgis Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
DLoupe@agcenter.lsu.edu

Kenneth Roberts

1647 Stoneliegh Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
KRoberts@agcenter.lsu.edu

W. H. Waters

2325 Tucker Rd.
Zachary, LA 70791
BWaters@agcenter.lsu.edu

Paul Coriel

6135 Riverbend Lakes Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
pcoriel@cox.net

Dwight Landreneau

P.O. Box 96
Washington, LA 70589
dlandreneau@agcenter.lsu.edu

Mississippi

>

Danny L. Cheatham

6009 Sturgis Road
Louisville, MS 39339

Jackie Courson

63 Hidden Creek
Pontotoc, MS 38863
courseon@hughes.com

Joe McGilberry

P.O. Box 26
Point Clear, AL 36564
joemcgsr@yahoo.com

James McPhail

Reed Road
Starkville, MS 39759

Will McCarty

115 Colony Way
Brandon, MS 39047
willm4590@comcast.com

North Carolina

Chester D. Black

1210 Fernglen
Cary, NC 27511-3894
(919) 460-8898
chesterdblack@aol.com

T. C. Blalock

1315 Brooks Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 787-5909
tblalock11@nc.rr.com

Billy Caldwell

138 Weeloch Drive
Cary, NC 27511
(919) 377-2200
cwilma919@bellsouth.net

Robert C. Wells

3416 Corsham Drive
Apex, NC 27502
(919) 773-1305
rwells003@nc.rr.com

James West

2401 Sanderford Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27610
(919) 834-9872
miacwest77@hotmail.com

Joe Zublena

317 N. Salem Street
Apex, NC 27502
(919) 219-5119 (m)
miacwest77@hotmail.com

Oklahoma

T. R. Bogle

9 San Mateo Place
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909

C. B. Browning

2736 NW77th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32606

Ray Campbell

2616 Shinnery Oak Court
Stillwater, OK 74074
raycampbellidabel@sdcglobal.net

David E. Foster

114 South Lakeshore Drive
Fairfield Bay, AR 72088
phylfos@artelco.com

William F. Taggart

1103 N. Skyline Drive
Stillwater, OK 74075

Bob Whitson

6 Sunset court
San Antonio, TX 78209

Puerto Rico

Alejandro Ayala

Road #108, Km. 4.2, Bo. Miradero
Mayaguez, PR 00680

South Carolina

Byron K. Webb

217 Hunter Avenue
Clemson, SC 29631
bwebb@clemson.edu

Fran Wolak

76 Summit Hill Rd.
Hendersonville, NC 28791
franwolak@gmail.com

Tennessee

Mildred F. Clarke

700 Mease Plaza
Apt 935
Dunedin, FL 34698
mclarke31@tampabay.rr.com

Lloyd Downen

1608 Autry Way
Knoxville, TN 37909

Charles Goan

3867 Attley Drive
Louisville, TN 37777
cgoan@bellsouth.net or
cgoan@utk.edu

Billy Hicks

1240 Orleans Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
bghicks@tennessee.edu

Troy W. Hinton

2808 Staffordshire Boulevard
Powell, TN 37849

Ray Humberd

8609 Dovefield Drive
Knoxville, TN 37923
rchumberd@comcast.net

Shirley Hastings

1705 Bragdon Lane
Knoxville, TN 37919
hastings@tennessee.edu

Texas

Zerle Carpenter

2401 Kent
Bryan, TX 77802
zcarpenter@suddenlink.net

Dr. Chester P. Fehlis

4602 Spyglass
College Station, TX 77845
cfehlis@suddenlink.net

Margaret R. Hale

808 Berry Creek
College Station, TX 77845
mrhale58@gmail.com

Doyle L. Moore

2505 E. Villa Maria Rd, Apt. 132
Bryan, TX 77802 - 5822
doyletillie@suddenlink.net

Ed Smith

4734 Tiffany Park Circle
Bryan, TX 77802 - 5822
egsmith@gmail.com

Kyle Smith

4940 Green Prairie Trails
College Station, TX 77845 - 7279
smithkyle1972@gmail.com

Virgin Islands

Darshan S. Padda

151 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60601

Fenton Sands

3762 Silver Rose Court
Orlando, FL 32808

Virginia

William A. Allen

13 Egret Drive
Palm Coast, FL 32137
williamAAllen@aol.com

Dave Barrett

5380 Honey Road
Elliston, VA 24087

M. R. Geasler

115 Cornwall Road
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19771

James F. Johnson

3804 Brandon Ave, SW; Apt. 415
Roanoke, VA 24018
jfjohnso48@gmail.com

C. Clark Jones

2743 Live Oak Lane
Midlothian, VA 23113

Gerald M. Jones

1010 Madison Lane
Blacksburg, VA 24060
gmjones@vt.edu

Judith Jones

402 Hemlock Dr. S.E.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Judith@vt.edu

Bob Meadows

207 Mackenzie Lane
Stephenson, VA 22656
bmeadows@vt.edu

W. R. VanDresser

419 East River Bend Drive
Eatonton, GA 31024